Annual Meeting 2018

The members only Annual Meeting will be held on May 17, 5:30-8:00pm at the Friends’ Meeting Hall.  This event will linclude a potluck dinner, as well as our yearly election of Board members.  In addition, members will be asked to adopt Bylaw revisions this year. The Annual Meeting packet containing pertinent materials will be sent to members at least 2 weeks before the meeting. 

Speaking of this election, a Nominating Committee, made up of Mary Moore, Bronwyn Vincent, Elyette Weinstein (appointed at last year’s Annual Meeting), along with current Board members Darlene Hein and Shelley Ferer, are hard at work coming up with a slate of candidates. Elected Board members with expiring terms are:  Pat Dickason, Ruth Harms, Darlene Hein, and R Peggy Smith.   Julie Frick, Phyllis Farrell, Connie Christy and Marilyn Zukerman-Funk were appointed for one year by the Board in 2017, and their terms are also expiring.  Any of the Nominating Committee members would love to hear from you if you have suggestions for likely candidates.  
May 17, 2018 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Friends Meeting Hall
Pat Dickason

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Join/Renew Contact Us