Candidate Forums

The 2019  Primary Election is on Tuesday, August 6.  The offices below have candidates running for City, School District, Fire District, and Port of Olympia offices.

Here are the candidates who are running, as of May 22, 2019

City of Lacey

City of Olympia

City of Tumwater


Port of Olympia






Donate Join Contact Us