Attend an event

Attend a LWV-TC event! We want to see you there! Bring a friend, neighbor, co-worker, family member. Get out and learn about your local representatives before you vote!

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 09:30 AM
    Seattle in Seattle, WA

    LWVWA Action Workshop 1

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 11:30 AM
    Olympic College Shelton in Shelton, WA

    LWV MASON COUNTY PUBLIC EVENT

    What the State Legislature Can't Do 

    This two hour public event is being hosted by the League of Women Voters of Mason County.

     

  • Saturday, December 01, 2018 at 09:30 AM

    LWVWA Action Workshop 2

  • Monday, December 03, 2018 at 05:30 PM · 6 rsvps
    123 4th Ave W Apartments 2nd Floor Meeting Room

    LWVTC Holiday Party

     Monday, Dec. 3, 5:30- 8pm, is the Holiday Party at 123 4th Ave Meeting Room.  Members, spouses, and friends mix and mingle to the tinkle of holiday bells. Members bring appetizers, LWVTC provides beverages (as usual).  

  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018 at 01:30 PM
    Olympia Unitarian Universalist Congregation -2315 Division St NW

    LWVTC Board Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 at 01:30 PM
    Olympia Unitarian Universalist Congregation -2315 Division St NW

    LWVTC Board Meeting

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 09:30 AM
    Shoreline Community College

    LWVWA Action Workshop 3

  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 07:00 PM
    The Olympia Center

    Orca, Salmon, and Dams

  • Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at 01:30 PM
    Olympia Unitarian Universalist Congregation -2315 Division St NW

    LWVTC Board Meeting

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 09:00 AM
    Capitol Building

    Democracy Lobby Day 2019

    LWVWA and Fix Democracy First are cosponsoring this Lobby Day.  Join in on Feb. 21, 2019, to improve election access, voting rights, campaign finance and legislative ethics. During the 2019 Democracy Lobby Day in Olympia you can meet with legislators to advocate for bills. You will also hear from Democracy champions in the legislature, get training on the critical democracy issues in Washington State, and learn how to effectively advocate with your legislator. 


Donate Join Contact Us